Stitch Fix 

Have you heard of stitch fix?  You can sign up to get a fix in the mail that’s been hand picked by your own personal stylist!  This was my 2nd fix, I requested some things for an upcoming weekend getaway with my husband.  

I love these Kut from the Kloth jeans!  They are Sooo comfy!  I usually buy long jeans but these are extra long!  The gray shirt was comfy but not something I was willing to pay $48 for 😳


I really like this Dolman top that I received this time!  It pairs great with jeans and I really love the fit! Plus my sisters liked it when I put it on 😊

I also received this jacket which is a little too short for me and the arms feel a little too tight.

  
And last but not least!  My most favorite part of this stitch fix!  I am absolutely in love with this dress!  The color, the fit, the fabric is all perfect!!  I will definitely be keeping this!  

   

If you’d like to try your own stitch fix use the referral link below!  When you sign up to receive a fix I will get a credit.  

Leave a Reply

