I finally did it! 

I beat all the levels in candy crush! Just kidding, that’s not really what this is about and I only beat the levels available on the iOS version!    
 
I’ve been thinking about the 21 day challenge and shakeology for a while from beachbody. A couple girls at work were doing it and encouraged me to do it with them, so I signed up right away.   
I am so glad that I did! I am loving the shakeology, it keeps me full throughout the morning and I love expermenting with different recipes. My favorite so far is a strawberry colada. 
And who can argue with these results!  

I was so impressed with this program that I decided to become a beachbody coach! You can email me at nicholekoch@hotmail.com to find out more about signing up for a challenge group!  

Leave a Reply

